Colegiado do Curso

COLEGIADO CI – Portaria

Membros do Colegiado  E-mail
01 – Ana Clara Cândido acc.anaclara@gmail.com
02 – Douglas Dyllon Jeronimo de Macedo douglas.macedo@gmail.com
03 – Camila Monteiro de Barros camila.c.m.b@ufsc.br
04 – Luciane Paula Vital luciane.vital@ufsc.br
05 – Luis Roberto Sousa Mendes mendes.luis@ufsc.br
06 – Marcelo Minghelli marcelo.minghelli@hotmail.com
07 – Márcio Matias matias.m@ufsc.br
08 – Moisés Lima Dutra moises.dutra@ufsc.br
09 – Sonali Paula Molin Bedin sonali.bedin@ufsc.br
10 – William Barbosa Vianna william.vianna@ufsc.br
11 –Vera do Carmo Comparsi

Representante Dep INE

veradocarmo@gmail.com
12 – Helena Kuerten de Saller Uglione

Representante Dep CAD

 helena.salles@ufsc.br
13 – Tatiana Takimoto

Representante ACATE

 tatiana.takimoto@acate.com.br

PORTARIA N.º 077/CED/2018, DE 18 DE MAIO DE 2018